Soundtrack The Girl Next Door


Fata din vecini

The Girl Next Door
An: 2004
Compozitor: Paul Haslinger
Casa de discuri: Lakeshore Records

The Girl Next Door

The Plan
"Take A Picture" - Filter
"Something in the Air" - Thunderclap Newman
Peeping Matt
"Dick Dagger's Theme" - Pornosonic
"Dopes To Infinity" - Moster Magnet
Carpe Beachum
"Electric Lady Land" - Fantastic Plastic Machine
"Break Down The Walls" - Youth Of Today
"Jump Into The Fire" - Harry Nilsson
"Spin Spin Sugar (Radio Edit)" - Sneaker Pimps
"Get Naked" - Methods of Mayhem
"The Killing Moon" - Echo and the Bunnymen
"Big Muff" - Pop Delux
"Sparrows Over Birminghan" - Josh Rouse
"Think Twice" - Ralph Myerz and the Jack Herren Band
"Sweet Home Alabama" - Lynyrd Skynyrd
The End